2018 Wilkinson Sword Trophy

The final standings after the final event. Only two points separated first from second overall, with third a further 4 points adrift. Close at the end.

Congratulations Terry Curtis and your crews Peter Greig & Andy Rushworth on winning 2018 Wilkinson Sword Trophy.

Keep a look out for the 2019 Wilkinson Sword events list.

Classic Boat Article

Classic Boat magazine have an article on the Osprey. Alan Henderson & Oscar Chess helped them with the article.

Electronic copies of the first two Osprey Class web sites have been found in the electronic archives of Huw Pearce.

The original web site is a copy taken circa 1999. 

The second web site is a copy circa 2005 which was developed & maintained in Microsoft FrontPage by Huw Pearce. 

Note there are broken links in both web sites due the sites being linked to being no longer available.

It is the intention to bring relevant content from both these sites into the latest iteration of the Osprey Class web site evolution.

For information this new iteration of the Osprey Class web site evolution is thought to be the 5th regeneration!