This page lists the members of the UK Osprey Class Association committee [updated 1st September 2020 after 2020 Class AGM]:

Post / Name
Sail No Duties Mobile No Club
Chairman - Peter Frith
 1290 Generally advises & guides the Association & liaises with 3rd parties.   Poole YC
Secretary - Volunteer required

Organises committee meetings and AGM [EGM].    
Membership & Treasurer - Ros Downs
1114 Manages class accounts and bank accounts.
Receives membership applications and issues measurement certificate.
  Tata Steel SC
Publicity & Marketing
  Edits class newsletters and press releases.    
Events Secretary - Ros & David Downs
 1114 Organises UK and South Wales open meeting circuits. David keeps class measurement rules updated. Ros manages Constitution & GDPR.   Tata Steel SC
Training Coordinator - Alistair Raynard  1363 Organises class coaching days which have recently been free to members of the class association.   Carsington SC
Youth Representative - Jamie Blake
1369 Represents young Osprey sailors on the committee. New media especially videos of Osprey sailing which are available on YouTube.   Great Moor SC
Webmaster - Huw Pearce
  Tries to maintain the class boat register and keep the web site updated  +44 797 128 6773  
Committee Member - Mick Greenland  1372 Organises class stand at RYA Dinghy Show   Isle of Sheppey SC
Committee Member - Terry Curtis 1234  Supports David Downs on technical matters   Castle Cove SC
Committee Member - Jonathan Osgood  1292      
Committee Member - Ted Lewis 1342 The Welsh representative
Accounts auditor
  Tenby SC
Committee Member - Kevin Francis 1234     Castle Cove SC
Committee Member - Richard Marshall 1373     Poole YC