2020

Sailing - Osprey Class Calendar
Calendar view
Saturday, January 11
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Sunday, January 12
Location: Queen Mary SC
Summary: Bloody Mary Pursuit Race - Selden Sailjuice Winter Series & Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Friday, January 17
Time: 4:20 PM - 4:45 PM
Location: Ffairfach
Summary: Vet - Aoife
Sunday, January 19
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, January 20
Location: Starcross SC
Summary: SSW - Starcross Steamer
Saturday, January 25
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Sunday, January 26
Location: Sutton Bingham SC
Summary: SSW - Sutton Bingham Icicle
Sunday, January 26
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, January 27
Location: King George SC
Summary: King George Gallop - Selden Sailjuice Winter Series & Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Saturday, February 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, February 3
Location: Rutland SC
Summary: Tiger Trophy - Selden Sailjuice Winter Series & Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Sunday, February 9
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, February 10
Location: Roadford Lake SC
Summary: SSW - Roadford Rocket
Saturday, February 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Sunday, February 16
Location: Oxford SC
Summary: Oxford Blue - Selden Sailjuice Winter Series & Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Sunday, February 16
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, February 17
Location: Portishead SC
Summary: SSW - Channel Chop
Friday, February 28
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: FRV Volvo, Swansea
Summary: Volvo MOT and wheel bearing check
Saturday, February 29
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, March 2
Location: Alexandra Palace, London
Summary: RYA Dinghy Exhibition
Sunday, March 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, March 16
Location: Wimbleball Lake SC
Summary: SSW - Exmoor Beastie
Saturday, March 21
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Sunday, March 22
Location: Royal Torbay YC
Summary: SSW - Torbay Tornado & Series Prize Giving
Saturday, April 4
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, April 6
Summary: Bristol Corinthian - Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, April 6
Location: Blithfield SC
Summary: CANCELLED - Blithfield Open / ?Inland Championship [WS Event]
Saturday, April 11
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, April 13
Summary: Weston Grand Slam - Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Saturday, April 18
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, April 20
Location: Tata Steel SC
Summary: CANCELLED - Welsh & Midlands Championship [WS Event]
Description: Combined with Solo Welsh Championship
Saturday, May 9
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sunday, May 10
Location: Kielder Water SC
Summary: Dam to Dam Races
Saturday, May 16
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, May 18
Location: Mounts Bay SC
Summary: CANCELLED - Panmora Cup [WS Event]
Saturday, May 23
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, May 25
Summary: Grafham - Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Sunday, May 24
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Saturday, May 30
Location: Saundersfoot SC
Summary: CANCELLED - Coppet Week
Saturday, June 6
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, June 8
Location: Poole YC
Summary: CANCELLED - Southern Area Championship [WS Event]
Saturday, June 13
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, June 15
Summary: Rutland - Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Saturday, June 20
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, June 22
Summary: Wilsonian River Challenge - Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, June 22
Summary: POSTPONED - Bala Long Distance - Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, June 22
Location: Isle of Sheppey SC
Summary: CANCELLED - Isle of Sheppey Open [WS Event]
Description: Proposed date and to be shared with Cherub Class
Saturday, July 4
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, July 6
Location: Shoreham SC
Summary: CANCELLED - Shoreham Open [WS Event]
Description: combined with club racing
Saturday, July 11
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, July 13
Location: Castle Cove SC
Summary: Weymouth Dinghy Regatta [WS Event]
Description: get some practice in at the National Championship venue two weeks before they take place
Saturday, July 25
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, July 29
Location: Castle Cove SC, Weymouth Dorset
Summary: 2020 National Championship
Sunday, August 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Sunday, August 9
Location: Royal Cork YC
Summary: ?Irish Adventure
Description: shared with National 18 Class National Championship
Royal Cork YC BiCentennary
Saturday, August 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, August 17
Summary: The Ullswater Ultimate - Great British Sailing Challenge Series
Monday, August 17
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Saturday, August 22
Summary: Chichester Harbour Race Week
Saturday, August 29
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Tuesday, September 1
Summary: Burnham Regatta [WS Event]
Description: need more entries as there were only 4 in 2019
Sunday, September 6
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, September 7
Location: Isle of Sheppy SC
Summary: Round Isle of Sheppey Race
Saturday, September 12
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, September 14
Location: Kielder Water SC
Summary: Scottish & Northern Championship [WS Event]
Description: well attended in 2019
Saturday, September 19
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, September 21
Location: Paignton SC
Summary: Paignton Open Joint with Fireball Calss
Saturday, October 10
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Monday, October 12
Location: Carsington SC
Summary: TBC End of Season Final Fling [WS Event]
Monday, October 26
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Saturday, October 31
Summary: Carys - Half Term

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled